“ I am looking for a sincere man with a big heart, who is ready to start a new life with me! I want to feel my man, to understand him without words. I want to make him happy. I want to find a man who accepts me with my virtues and my shortcomings, and gives me a reason to smile every day. I look for a man who is ready to devote himself to one wo ...”

en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Testimonials & reviews

Men

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take our ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members, are saying about us

Abraham / USA Uadreams rewiew

Abraham / USA
23 May - 5 June 2021
trip to Odessa

Abraham: I was truly amazed to see and meet my beautiful lady in real life

My lady and I met in December of 2019, and right away I felt very good feeling about her. We talked through chats and emails for many months. I originally made plans to come to visit her in April 2020, but the corona pandemic broke out and kept us from making first meeting. I originally thought that she would try to move on and find someone else to start communication with, but she was true to her words that she was not interested in starting with another man and was in this for good.

We continued our communication throughout the year 2020 and when 2021 came arrived the things started looking up again. I went to get vaccine in hopes that my travel to Odessa to see her would be easier. Thanks be to God things opened up, I booked my flight, hotel stay and purchased our meeting and interpreter.

I finally arrived in Odessa, met my wonderful and very opened interpreter and my girl. To make a long story short, I was truly amazed to see and meet my beautiful lady in real life. She is so attentive to me and and even more beautiful and amazing then the photos and chats. This is the beginning of forever for me but once if she is ready.

Thanks to UaDreams and thank to my interpreter Natalia for making my time here in Odessa and myself feel comfortable. Also thank you to my lady for showing me her beautiful city Odessa. Will be back.

leave testimonial

Leave testimonial about UaDreams

publish testimonial
Keith / USA Uadreams rewiew

Keith / USA
21 May 2018
trip to Kremenchug

Keith: I promise you will not regret it!

I am writing this testimonial to my fellow UaDreams members who would be considering a trip to Ukraine. Let me first start by saying that a trip like this was complete out of character for this man from Phx, Az in the US. I was invited by such a beautiful woman that I just couldn’t resist. While the first time here I set up my own travel plans and traveled with my brother, I can say next time I visit I will use the agency.

Guys, I want to tell you that my translator Natalia was so much more than I could have hoped for. She greeted me as I exited the car and calmed my nerves with her warm smile and wonderful nature. I was so relieved that she understood exactly what this experience much be like for a stranger in a far of land who is meeting someone special face to face for the first time. Natalia spent the day with us and made the experience one of the best of my life. Thank you again, Natalia!  From what I have experience here in country I can sum it with one statement: "the women of Ukraine are this country’s greatest treasures!"

If you are for one second considering an invitation from someone special you have met here on this site or if you would like to meet several beautiful women, all I can say is "DO IT". I promise you will not regret it!

See what our clients say

John / USA Uadreams rewiew

John / USA
4 June 2021

John: I can't thank you enough for the great service you give

This agency has class and a wonderful staff, I can't thank you enough for the great service you give, Truly John

Chris Uadreams rewiew

Chris
27-28 May 2021
trip to Lviv

Chris: I like lady, translation service and city

Wow. I like lady, translation service and city.

Dennis / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Dennis / Netherlands
27 May - 2 June 2021
trip to Lviv

Dennis: Excellent translator

The agency in Lviv provided me with an excellent translator. She is very professional and helped me talk to the lady. She translated the words from the lady to me and vice versa very clear. She also coordinated the meetings with the lady very well and therefore we had a few great meetings. Khrystyna thank you.

Abraham / USA Uadreams rewiew

Abraham / USA
23 May - 5 June 2021
trip to Odessa

Abraham: I was truly amazed to see and meet my beautiful lady in real life

My lady and I met in December of 2019, and right away I felt very good feeling about her. We talked through chats and emails for many months. I originally made plans to come to visit her in April 2020, but the corona pandemic broke out and kept us from making first meeting. I originally thought that she would try to move on and find someone else to start communication with, but she was true to her words that she was not interested in starting with another man and was in this for good.

We continued our communication throughout the year 2020 and when 2021 came arrived the things started looking up again. I went to get vaccine in hopes that my travel to Odessa to see her would be easier. Thanks be to God things opened up, I booked my flight, hotel stay and purchased our meeting and interpreter.

I finally arrived in Odessa, met my wonderful and very opened interpreter and my girl. To make a long story short, I was truly amazed to see and meet my beautiful lady in real life. She is so attentive to me and and even more beautiful and amazing then the photos and chats. This is the beginning of forever for me but once if she is ready.

Thanks to UaDreams and thank to my interpreter Natalia for making my time here in Odessa and myself feel comfortable. Also thank you to my lady for showing me her beautiful city Odessa. Will be back.

Rien / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Rien / Netherlands
21 May 2021
trip to Lutsk

Rien: I planned a visit of 5 days, however it took up to 2 weeks

Arrival in Lutsk, next day visit UA agency.
Nice reception, even with coffee.
We talk some issues Irina and me and go for a date with the lady at 8 of May.
My lady and Irina and me went to the restaurant, have a dinner and spent really good time.
I planned a visit of 5 days, however it took up to 2 weeks.

Rien!

Juan / USA Uadreams rewiew

Juan / USA
15 May 2021
trip to Cherkasy

Juan: I am very pleased how the service was

I would hope that many who give this service a chance will follow through. The level of the service is always professional and helpful. I had a great experience and my doubts were laid to rest. I am very pleased how the service was and to finally have the opportunity to meet my lady.

Brandon / USA Uadreams rewiew

Brandon / USA
14 May 2021
trip to Kyiv

Brandon: Take the journey and see the city too!

This is my third time here. And it is always first class to deal with. And easy would recommend take the journey and see the city too!

Harry / USA Uadreams rewiew

Harry / USA
5 May 2021
trip to Lviv

Harry: Agency is true and real and fair

Translator was awesome.
Town is great.
Agency is true and real and fair.
My date is great, had a great time.
Planned our second outing already.

Ken / USA Uadreams rewiew

Ken / USA
20 April 2021
trip to Kyiv

Ken: Don’t be scared to take the chance of finding your dreams

My overall experience on this trip was a huge success. My lady, interpreter, agency, and the city was everything I expected and more! The agency made my entire experience feel legitimate.

Although I came to visit my lady during covid, and the city was lockdown, our interpreter organized trips and made our time fun with with activities and experiences.

The city is a hidden gem with marvelous architecture that blended old Soviet feel with a touch of modern. When I came to my lady — she is simply perfection. If you imagine grace, beauty and realness she comes to mind.

Don’t be scared to take the chance of finding your dreams. The legitimacy of the agency will lead you in the right direction.

Michael / USA Uadreams rewiew

Michael / USA
19-26 April 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Michael: A great support with clients

I was very satisfied with the quality of Ira’s translation. She has a great support with clients and is committed to doing the best she can despite the ups and downs couples experience.

Pat / USA Uadreams rewiew

Pat / USA
16 April 2021
trip to Kharkiv

Pat: Will come back to visit her again

Great meeting. My lady is a great girl. And will come back to visit her again. And thank you to UaDreams for helping with this meeting.

Raj / USA Uadreams rewiew

Raj / USA
9 April 2021
trip to Zaporizhzhya

Raj: The staff response to my request was always professional

I enjoyed my visit to the office to meet the lady. The trip was pleasant and professional. Everything went well as per the plan and I was able to meet and go around the city with the translator and lady. I was on the site for over 5 years and the staff response to my request was always professional.

Edward / USA Uadreams rewiew

Edward / USA
6 April 2021

Edward: The staff at the support department has been truly amazing

The staff at the support department has been truly amazing and helping me out several times with my lady I like to thank you so very much for your quick response and help thank you so very much truly Edward

James / USA Uadreams rewiew

James / USA
3 April 2021
trip to Zaporizhzhya

James: We had a delightful meeting

I met my dear lady at the Zaporizhia. We had a delightful meeting. Then we went out for a day of fun. Unfortunately Zaporizhia was closed due to the pandemic, so we drove up to Dnipro. We walked along the river, had a meal together, then I took my lady for a little shopping. It was a good trip.

My lady and I are still talking and meeting one week later. We plan to continue our relationship and I absolutely adore her.

James

Saulo / Brazil Uadreams rewiew

Saulo / Brazil
30 March 2021

Saulo: Compliments

Hello, I would like to report my experience. I confess that in the beginning it was difficult to trust the site, because I have already received many scam emails and scans on other sites. He was tired of it and discredited the human being for a few moments. But I must confess that I am thrilled and delighted with your purpose.

I almost cried when I read behind the scenes of the photos and I couldn't believe it because these women were afraid or don't believe in themselves. I have known the most beautiful flowers in the garden of God on Earth here on this site.

I confess that I am a man with my weaknesses like anyone, and amid so many women with exuberant beauty, our sexual instincts do seek beauty, because for us to give our life and heart to one woman for the rest of our lives, we want the one that attracts us the most, I can't be hypocritical, especially when it comes to women than from all the countries I researched a wife, (Venezuela, Colombia, South Korea, Russia) for finding the most beautiful in the world, I didn't even imagine that the Ukrainians were not only beautiful. They are the sweetest, smartest, most educated, modest, simple yet ambitious women, focused on the family, respectful of the leadership role of men in a marriage, and I am sure that each one here will be a great wife and exemplary mothers.

Not that I underestimated them, but it exceeded my expectations, I came at the invitation of a very special lady, but I received and talked with other girls respectfully to get to know better how they think. I never want to hurt anyone's heart, but we need to be loyal and choose only one, this is the only difficult part on this site lol Because each one carries something special that will change the way I see women and I see each one as my future daughters. The girls in the eyes of the Creator of the Universe. Gratitude for you to exist! If I could I would give a warm hug to all of them and say how amazing and wonderful you are!

Unfortunately I have lost some friends due to the pandemic and I can't travel now, so I don't want to warm the hearts of the girls right now because I still need to overcome the bureaucracy to work some time there and learn a little of the language and learn more about your culture and family. to give the least they expect from a man.

But it was already a very nice experience! Keep taking good care of our treasures with affection and respect because they deserve it!

Congratulations, since Brazil!

Grzegorz / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Grzegorz / United Kingdom
26 February 2021
trip to Lutsk

Grzegorz: I highly recommend Lutsk branch

At the begining I would like to say thank you for the Lutsk branch office, all its staff and for Alena, my translator, for the excellent service during my introduction service with lady.

I have been welcomed very pleasantly and everybody was willing to help me with anything. Special thanks to Alena, she was very professional.

Therefore, I had no problems at all, to communicate with lady with all important details I wanted to ask the lady about. Translation was perfect. Alena is very polite, cheerful, kind person. Therefore she helped me and lady to build a warm atmosphere between me and lady during a meeting.

Also, Alena together with lady have chosen a restaurant for our meeting. It was a perfect choice, because I felt great there. The food was tasty, drinks, sweets also, nice decoration inside and perfect localisation, which was very close to the agency office.

I was very pleased to use UaDreams.com Lutsk branch office service. I highly recommend Lutsk branch for all men who plan to visit them. They will be very satisfied of their stay there, I am sure.

Thank you for everything.
Grzegorz

Rodney / USA Uadreams rewiew

Rodney / USA
24-28 February 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Rodney: The trip was fantastic!

The trip was fantastic! The journey to get here started 6 months ago. COVID prevented an earlier trip. I met two ladies in IvanoFrankivsk and both are quite extraodinary. From the pickup at the airport to the drive back, my translators were exceptional.

Brian / USA Uadreams rewiew

Brian / USA
21 February 2021
trip to Mykolajiw

Brian: I could not have asked for better service

Arriving to Odessa was a culture shock. However, I was glad to see a lot of English signs in the airport.

On Sunday I met my lady. She was so beautiful in person.

I want to thank Kate (translator) and all of UaDreams for going above and beyond with the service and the translation sessions.

I could not have asked for better service. I really enjoyed my stay in Mykolaev. The city was beautiful. I hope to come back another time.

John / Denmark Uadreams rewiew

John / Denmark
13 February 2021
trip to Lutsk

John: It’s my soulmate 100%

— Hello dear John!

— Hello.

— So, nice to meet you here, in Ukraine finally.

— I am glad to be here.

— I would like to ask you how do you feel here, in Ukraine? How was your trip? Is everything good?

— I feel fine here in Ukraine, in Lutsk. I had a nice trip to Ukraine from Denmark. Your roads are terrible, but it was good trip. It was long because I drive by my own car.

— Ok, thank you so much. Can you tell me a few words about staff in UaDreams, in our agency?

— Oh, staff is wonderful in UaDreams, Anastasiia is a wonderful person and a perfect translator for us.

— Thank you so much, it is a big pleasure for me. So, you met a woman here, in Ukraine (Lutsk) in our branch. That is true?

— I met a beautiful, beautiful woman here!

— Are you happy?

— Oh, I am very happy!

— That is the most important!

— The most beautiful girl from all over the world.

— So, actually it is our main goal to find a soulmate for you.

— It’s my soulmate 100%.

John / Denmark Uadreams rewiew

John / Denmark
13 February 2021
trip to Lutsk

John: The most amazing interpreter

Anastasia is the most amazing interpreter. She is so sweet and understanding! And makes it seem natural when I was going to meet my lady. Anastasia is the best.

Bruce / USA Uadreams rewiew

Bruce / USA
10-12 February 2021
trip to Sumy

Bruce: I am very satisfied with my trip

I am very satisfied with my trip. to Sumy. Marina was an excellent translator. Restaurants in Sumy are wonderful and very reasonably priced. My lady was amazing woman.

Etienne Uadreams rewiew

Etienne
26 January 2021
trip to Sumy

Etienne: Nice meeting

Nice meeting,
Arrived in winter. Good information for meeting. Good traduction and restaurant.

Thanks

Mike / South Africa Uadreams rewiew

Mike / South Africa
12 January 2021

Mike: I wish to congratulate you about the new Chat Feature

Dear Support Staff,

I know I'm a bit late but I wish to thank you all for the professional help you have given me over the years.

In addition, wishing you a late Orthodox Happy Christmas!

I wish to congratulate you about the new Chat Feature doing away with FLASH. It appears faster and it recognised my camera and sellected the high quality and speed automatically. I big improvement over the previous system where there was quite a delay on movement. In addition the image covered more of the person - quite automatically - I didn't fiddle with the driver settings at all. Good work!

Mike

Tim / USA Uadreams rewiew

Tim / USA
12 January 2021

Tim: Thank you for the nice re-do of the video chat

I would just like to say how nice the streaming has made the video so much clearer, and to have the option of omitting the self video is much appreciated. Thank you for the nice re-do of the video chat.

Orest / USA Uadreams rewiew

Orest / USA
4 January 2021

Orest: Happy New Year!

Following Ukrainian Tradition I wanted to be the the first male caller to wish you a Happy New Year! I hope everything goes well at uadreams and that uadreams grows, continues to provide such a valuable service for its ladies.

Alex / Switzerland Uadreams rewiew

Alex / Switzerland
4 January 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Alex: Overall the introduction went very well

I was very pleased to meet with my lady and Irina our translator (very good) overall the introduction went very well as my lady was so nice and incredibly talkative, also very enthusiastic with our relationship. The food and drinks were also very good, food was tasty and the place added a warm cozy atmosphere.

Sincerely
Alex

Gregory / USA Uadreams rewiew

Gregory / USA
4 January 2021
trip to Krementschuk

Gregory: My second trip to Kremenchuk was incredible

My second trip to Kremenchuk was incredible. Kate was extremely helpful for an translator to make my meeting seemless and comfortable! Thanks again UaDreams.

Lucas / USA Uadreams rewiew

Lucas / USA
4 January 2021

Lucas: Not a question, but a thanks

As the subject line states, I just wanted to send a message saying thanks to the agency, translators, and other staff here. Prior to signing up, I was wanting to try and put myself out into the world of dating again, but after a difficult, mentally, and emotionally abusive relationship, I could not bring myself to even consider myself worthy of another person’s affection or attention. Even after years of therapy to undo what my ex had done, it took (and sometimes takes) a lot to consider that I am worthy of loving someone and being loved back, and I was just about to give up when COVID first began spreading around the world.

After the pandemic was first declared, I decided one night while on a break at work, “well, why not?”, and looked at different dating sites. I signed up here, after a few had been let downs, where I stumbled upon a lady's profile, and... I cannot imagine any part of life without her in it now.

Whenever I get the notification that I have a letter, sms, or other notification from her I can’t help but smile and feel all happy and full of joy, once again. Hearing from her makes my day that much more enjoyable, brighter, and just overall better. I know that she has said she feels the same, and I wish I could see her face to receiving a letter from me.

I know that it is going to be a little while until I can see her in person (round trip tickets are expensive here), but it is going to be worth all the wait. I am going to end this ticket here before I go on longer than expected. I just want to express my gratitude towards those at the agency, and wish everyone at every branch a wonderful new year!

Alex / Switzerland Uadreams rewiew

Alex / Switzerland
1 January 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Alex: It was a nice experience in all aspects

It was a nice visit to town. The punctuality was respected and the restaurants sellected for our meetings were excellent. Overall it was a nice experience in all aspects. Maybe the flowers offered to my lady (only 3 red roses) could be an improvement for next time.

She is a very nice lady, very easy going and straightforward. I’ll keep in touch with her looking into the next steps.

Sincerely,
Alex


More testimonials from   
Support questions
Support: Hello, Vernon!
Any problems?
You: Goodmorning, Where to look foreign girls looking for american men
Support: Please: foreign girls looking for american men
Treat more

Thank you!

We really appreciate you choose UaDreams
and your feedback just helped us to become better.