“ I would like to meet such a man, who could surround me with his love and care, who could be ready to share this world with me and to teach me something new. He should be smart, polite, gentle and kind. It would be great to be involved into common interests and to spend a lot of time together, cause I believe it will make our connection stronger. Ha ...”

en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Testimonials & reviews

Men

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take our ladies photos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members, are saying about us

Abraham / USA Uadreams rewiew

Abraham / USA
23 May - 5 June 2021
trip to Odessa

Abraham: I was truly amazed to see and meet my beautiful lady in real life

My lady and I met in December of 2019, and right away I felt very good feeling about her. We talked through chats and emails for many months. I originally made plans to come to visit her in April 2020, but the corona pandemic broke out and kept us from making first meeting. I originally thought that she would try to move on and find someone else to start communication with, but she was true to her words that she was not interested in starting with another man and was in this for good.

We continued our communication throughout the year 2020 and when 2021 came arrived the things started looking up again. I went to get vaccine in hopes that my travel to Odessa to see her would be easier. Thanks be to God things opened up, I booked my flight, hotel stay and purchased our meeting and interpreter.

I finally arrived in Odessa, met my wonderful and very opened interpreter and my girl. To make a long story short, I was truly amazed to see and meet my beautiful lady in real life. She is so attentive to me and and even more beautiful and amazing then the photos and chats. This is the beginning of forever for me but once if she is ready.

Thanks to UaDreams and thank to my interpreter Natalia for making my time here in Odessa and myself feel comfortable. Also thank you to my lady for showing me her beautiful city Odessa. Will be back.

Video

Hi, my name is Abraham and I just would like to do this small video to let you know that I am here in beautiful Odessa. I am right now here. I made to it May, 22.

I love this city, it’s very beautiful. Unfortunately, I am leaving back to America tomorrow and I don’t want to leave. I had a great time, I had a wonderful translation with Natalia who helps me to navigate to the city to see many beautiful places that Odessa has to offer like Arcadia, museums, art museums, many different restaurants that we got to eat in.

So thankful to her to help me out, for making my stay here very comfortable. I do want to come back some time this year. Yeah, we will see how is all goes there.

So, my trip here to Odessa was to meet my lovely lady. We met on May, 23 2021 and we spent a wonderful time here together. She was exactly as advertised, laughed a lot and we had much fun, very beautiful, very intelligent.

We had to spend some time with her family, she showed me around this beautiful city Odessa, we went to many excursions, we went to Arcadia beach, Shabo, — this is a little place outside of Odessa. She took me to many places and showed me this wonderful place and I love this place. I do want to return back and spend more time with her.

I just want to say thank you to UaDreams for making this trip very unique and wonderful and also thanks Natalia also for being my excellent translator and I want to work with her more in future. Thank you.

leave testimonial

Leave testimonial about UaDreams

publish testimonial
Saulo / Brazil Uadreams rewiew

Saulo / Brazil
30 March 2021

Saulo: Compliments

Hello, I would like to report my experience. I confess that in the beginning it was difficult to trust the site, because I have already received many scam emails and scans on other sites. He was tired of it and discredited the human being for a few moments. But I must confess that I am thrilled and delighted with your purpose.

I almost cried when I read behind the scenes of the photos and I couldn't believe it because these women were afraid or don't believe in themselves. I have known the most beautiful flowers in the garden of God on Earth here on this site.

I confess that I am a man with my weaknesses like anyone, and amid so many women with exuberant beauty, our sexual instincts do seek beauty, because for us to give our life and heart to one woman for the rest of our lives, we want the one that attracts us the most, I can't be hypocritical, especially when it comes to women than from all the countries I researched a wife, (Venezuela, Colombia, South Korea, Russia) for finding the most beautiful in the world, I didn't even imagine that the Ukrainians were not only beautiful. They are the sweetest, smartest, most educated, modest, simple yet ambitious women, focused on the family, respectful of the leadership role of men in a marriage, and I am sure that each one here will be a great wife and exemplary mothers.

Not that I underestimated them, but it exceeded my expectations, I came at the invitation of a very special lady, but I received and talked with other girls respectfully to get to know better how they think. I never want to hurt anyone's heart, but we need to be loyal and choose only one, this is the only difficult part on this site lol Because each one carries something special that will change the way I see women and I see each one as my future daughters. The girls in the eyes of the Creator of the Universe. Gratitude for you to exist! If I could I would give a warm hug to all of them and say how amazing and wonderful you are!

Unfortunately I have lost some friends due to the pandemic and I can't travel now, so I don't want to warm the hearts of the girls right now because I still need to overcome the bureaucracy to work some time there and learn a little of the language and learn more about your culture and family. to give the least they expect from a man.

But it was already a very nice experience! Keep taking good care of our treasures with affection and respect because they deserve it!

Congratulations, since Brazil!

See what our clients say

Khalid / Pakistan Uadreams rewiew

Khalid / Pakistan
10 January 2022

Khalid: My all best wishes to all of you

Hello Uadreams,

I am very happy to celebrate Orthodox Christmas along with all Ukrainians and specially with the team of Uadreams. My all best wishes to all of you. I, with the depth of my heart, to say Happy Christmas. It is a joyful holiday when our Holy Prophet Christ Jesus came to guide and teach us the true and right path by giving us Holy Book and preaching of Christianity.

Khalid

Tim / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Tim / Germany
28 December 2021
trip to Rivne

Tim: Thank you for the friendly conversation

It was a very good meeting. My lady is a very nice woman and I like her too. The translation was good and I understood everything. I am very satisfied with the meeting and thank you for the friendly conversation. I would like to meet my lady again.

Hakan / Turkey Uadreams rewiew

Hakan / Turkey
27 December 2021

Hakan: Merry Christmas!

To all stafs of uadreams team

Thank you for your efforts
Thank you for your translates
Thank you for your all charity organisations

With the hope that the new year will bring health and happiness to you and your loved ones...

Merry Christmas!

Jean Paul / France Uadreams rewiew

Jean Paul / France
26 December 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Jean Paul: Thanks for your attention and your professionalism!

Very good! Thanks for your attention and your professionalism!

10/10

Steve / Australia Uadreams rewiew

Steve / Australia
23 December 2021
trip to Lviv

Steve: I felt very comfortable

Loved going to Cloud Nine for my first date with my lady. My interpreter Oksana is a wonderful host and helped me with translation. I felt very comfortable with the lady and interpreter.

Jerry / USA Uadreams rewiew

Jerry / USA
22 December 2021
trip to Kharkiv

Jerry: We had a great time

Julia was a good translator. We had a great time. And lady was also very nice. Thanks to UA Dreams everything was great. Nice time with ladies. Thanks to service and agency.

Steve / Australia Uadreams rewiew

Steve / Australia
21 December 2021
trip to Lviv

Steve: Lviv is wonderful

Oxsana is a lovely and very helpful host for me and my lady. Lviv is wonderful and although cold beautiful at the same time.

My lady is beautiful and lovely girl I wish to see again.

Nicolas / Chile Uadreams rewiew

Nicolas / Chile
20 December 2021
trip to Kyiv

Nicolas: Girl was exactly what I expected

I have a very good time. Girl was exactly what I expected. Nazar is a very nice guy, very polite and gentle, he always was concern about the meeting, and worry about everything, kind and respectful.

I have had a good time, we enjoy a coffee with my lady and had a good time also. Thanks so much.

/p>

Pete / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Pete / United Kingdom
19-25 December 2021
trip to Lutsk

Pete: I am very happy with the service

I am very happy with the service from all the stuff of the agency. The translator Luda was very friendly and gave and excellent service. I hope to be back with my lady in the summer. P.S. Luda bought flowers, but I decided to use the flowers that I bought.

Charles / USA Uadreams rewiew

Charles / USA
8-15 December 2021
trip to Zaporizhzhya

Charles: Ukraine to me has the feeling of «home» home of family!

I have been a member for a while now, as I firmly believe that this company UADREAMS has a means to allow the Ukrainian women that there is lonely a man for her at this agency. I have met a woman of my heart felt dreams. The absolute beauty of the woman here is what I did not have in a marriage relationship! We all have doubts, misconception but until you make a trip, one trip, You will see and feel the good staff to make your meeting your lady you come to meet, the flat for you, as well as provide you comfort and safety. I felt a true nostalgic romance that prompts itself here in Ukraine!

I some, this may not be your cup of tea and to those that have a pleasant trip, enjoy my finish! Ukraine to me has the feeling of «home» home of family! Home that lets you feel like Christmas romance! If you put your heart in this way, you can find happiness!

Charles!

James / USA Uadreams rewiew

James / USA
7 December 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

James: We had fun on the visit

I had a good first visit with my lady at the Ivano-Frankivsk office. Our translator Olga did a wonderful job, she has already good grasp of English. We had fun on the visit, going for coffee and a meal. Thank you to the branch for helping arrange the visit.

Rino / Italy Uadreams rewiew

Rino / Italy
5 December 2021
trip to Kyiv

Rino: It was all perfect

It was all perfect. The translator was friendly. I like he was very friendly with us. He didn’t think only about profession. His first target was make us feel comfortable, to make our first meeting memorable and atmospheric. Me and my lady want to say gracias. We hope that this is the start of a great story.

Adne / Norway Uadreams rewiew

Adne / Norway
3-4 December 2021
trip to Zaporizhzhya

Adne: The overall imagination was excellent

The overall imagination was excellent, both the service of the branch office and the information prior to the arrival.

Big thanks to our wonderful and charming translator Kate. Thank you!

Best regards.
Adne

Jerry / USA Uadreams rewiew

Jerry / USA
3-4 December 2021
trip to Lviv

Jerry: Everything was good

Everything was good.
The lady was nice.
And translator was also good.

Jake / USA Uadreams rewiew

Jake / USA
3 December 2021
trip to Kremenchuk

Jake: Good positive attitude will always make the sun shine down

It is my great pleasure to thank UaDreams, Natasha, Eugene and especially my amazing girlfriend, for a truly wonderful visit. My only regret is having to leave for my return trip home. With many laughs shared, these I will never forget as long as I live. My wish is to return soon and be with the beautiful lady I love and adore! My heart goes out to her with arms wide open! Also many thanks to Eugene for enduring an extended stay above and beyond the call of duty at the airport.

You are the best Eugene. Also to Natasha with exceptional skill in translation "cheers" Natasha lol. Again many thanks for a wonderful trip and visit, no matter the weather, good positive attitude will always make the sun shine down.

Gentlemen, I highly recommend UaDreams and the exceptional services they offer and the truly wonderful ladies they sponser for any man wishing for love, relationship, and a willingness to take that step, UaDreams is the start. With many thanks from from the bottom of my heart I wish you all the best.

P.S. I am coming back.

James / USA Uadreams rewiew

James / USA
29 November 2021
trip to Kharkiv

James: The meeting was wonderful

Myself and my lady finally met after talking for a few months. We met at the Kharkiv branch, the meeting was wonderful. Afterwards we went out to lunch at a really nice restaurant. Julia provided excellent translation services. Thank you for the meeting arrangement. James.

Henri / France Uadreams rewiew

Henri / France
27 November 2021
trip to Kharkiv

Henri: Not only an intetrpreter but also a mediator

Elena was here for translate between my lady and myself. As for the last time, Elena was really great, because she is not only an intetrpreter but also a mediator between the lady and myself, making the meeting easier and more simple. She’s always positive and smiling and she translates very well.

I am happy that she was here for my lady and me.

Drew / Italy Uadreams rewiew

Drew / Italy
26 November 2021
trip to Kyiv

Drew: I enjoyed the meeting

I enjoyed the meeting, the translator was great.

John / USA Uadreams rewiew

John / USA
29 November 2021
trip to Kharkiv

John: Travel about was mostly easy

Kharkiv is very beautiful city, travel about was mostly easy. Meeting with lady was wonderful but a bit late. Only because taxi had issues find office. My translator was wonderful, most helpful with all this at finding other thing for me to do while my lady was at her work. Please keep Alena as translator she is most excellent.

Vu / USA Uadreams rewiew

Vu / USA
20 November 2021
trip to Poltava

Vu: Nothing wrong here, come to Ukraine!

Very nice interpreter Tanya. Excellent services and the agency was very supportive and willing to help out with any issues that arose (no problem with me through).

Nothing wrong here, come to Ukraine and meet the ladies!

Tinus / Denmark Uadreams rewiew

Tinus / Denmark
20-22 November 2021
trip to Kyiv

Tinus: This is a very good agency

My flight was easy and comfortable.

The meeting with the lady was very nice. We did see many good things. And she looks like the pictures. And will visit her again. The restaurants in Kyiv are very good.

The translator was also very good, she was very helpful with communication.

It was second time I visit Ukraine but the meeting with the lady was very good she is very kind. I want to say to other men that don’t loose your time. This is a very good agency. And I will use them again one a later time when I need translation.

Jason / USA Uadreams rewiew

Jason / USA
20-30 November 2021
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Jason: She was exactly the same in person as via video chats

This was my first trip to Ivano-Frankivsk and the agency was a lot of help. Ira my translator was a lot of help with procuring a pcr test for my return trip to the States. She was also happy to assist whenever I needed help and her help was greatly appreciated. My lady and I had a great time even though she was busy working. She was exactly the same in person as via video chats. I am looking forward and I am excited to come back in the future.

Jason

Jerry / USA Uadreams rewiew

Jerry / USA
18 November 2021
trip to Sumy

Jerry: Everything was wonderful

Everything was wonderful.
Julia did a great job and was very nice.
My lady was also an amazing girl.
And I have some hope for the future.

Jerry / USA Uadreams rewiew

Jerry / USA
18 November 2021
trip to Sumy

Jerry: Yana was a great translator

Yana was a great translator. She was funny and helped break the ice with the lady which was super shy and nervous but an amazing lady. I liked Sumy, a nice small city with a lot of charm and very clean.

Second meeting was also nice, and Yana was amazing as always.

3rd. The meeting was very good. Yana was very helpful as always and we will see because everything takes time.

Stane / Slovenia Uadreams rewiew

Stane / Slovenia
14 November 2021
trip to Zaporizhzhya

Stane: I was very impressed with translator

I was very impressed with translator and guide by the meeting. I wish to have more lady like her, because she know that strange in UKR really need help by meeting first time.

Mark / USA Uadreams rewiew

Mark / USA
12 November 2021
trip to Kharkiv

Mark: The agency services were very good

I have used UaDreams for years. My visit to Kharkov this time started poorly, but no fault of agency. My translator always met me at the airport on time and assisted with my apartment. She helped me with a new search of ladies. I met my lady. We spent time together over several days. The agency services were very good. Alena is the best, she cares about the clients and ladies. Her translation was also very good.

John / USA Uadreams rewiew

John / USA
7-10 November 2021
trip to Poltava

John: I believe the meeting would be a success

On Nov 8th 2021 I had made a visit to UaDreams Poltava. I had translator Diana translate and did an excellent job of cleanly translator my thoughts to the woman I met.

I believe the meeting would be a success and look forward to continuing my relationship with my lady.

Thank you

Ahmet / Turkey Uadreams rewiew

Ahmet / Turkey
4 November 2021
trip to Zaporizhzhya

Ahmet: Thank so much

I am glad, meet my lady. Thank so much translator Julia. I want to see city and meet everything so much.

J / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

J / Netherlands
31 October 2021
trip to Poltava

J: I really enjoyed the time being here

I really enjoyed the time being here.

We had many good times and also thanks to Marina for the translation that makes the time better.

There were many places to visit and saw its beauty in 3 cities.

I was very satisfied with our translator Marina and would be a honor to have her when needed, with future dates.

Markus / Germany Uadreams rewiew

Markus / Germany
30 October 2021
trip to Kremenchuk

Markus: See you in December!

Meeting was short, but good!
Fulfilled my expectation!
We will meet on...
See you in December!

Elior / Israel Uadreams rewiew

Elior / Israel
30 October 2021
trip to Kharkiv

Elior: Everything is on a high level!

I am thankful for organisation of the meeting, and to UaDreams for possibility to meet my lady. Translation was great. Julia is very nice translator. I am happy with service. Everything is on a high level!

Artur / France Uadreams rewiew

Artur / France
28 October 2021
trip to Poltava

Artur: Nothing was wrong with the meeting

Translation was perfect!
Nothing was wrong with the meeting.
Manager excellent!!
Translator is very good!

Pascal / Netherlands Uadreams rewiew

Pascal / Netherlands
27 October 2021
trip to Kyiv

Pascal: The translator was helpful to increase the trust in me

Amazing and sensation impression feeling my lady! I was in doubt but the reception of the translator was helpful to increase the trust in me. It is indeed a very good thing as a support from the agency. I am now feeling confident and excited about this perhaps beginning of life with, if she wanted, my lady!

Thank you for this opportunity. I take as a blessing.

Thierry / Belgium Uadreams rewiew

Thierry / Belgium
21-23 October 2021
trip to Poltava

Thierry: I am satisfy with the meeting

I am satisfy with the meeting with the woman I choose. All the services of the agency in Poltava is fine. Taxi drive, Irina, and the French interpreter, and the English interpreter doing their best for me during my stay.

Irek / Norway Uadreams rewiew

Irek / Norway
16 October 2021
trip to Kharkiv

Irek: Znalazłem to, czego szukam

Dziękuję za miłą obsługę. Spotkanie odbyło się w ustalonym terminie. Zostałem bardzo miło przyjęty przez waszego pracownika Anastasia. Jestem bardzo zadowolony z waszej obsługi i mam nadzieję, że to jest ostatni raz. Znalazłem to, czego szukam.

Pozdrawiam serdecznie zespół UaDreams.

Thank you for your kind service. The meeting was held on the agreed date. I was very kindly welcomed by your employee Anastasia. I am very pleased with your service and I hope this is the last time. I found what I am looking for.

Best regards for the UaDreams team.

Azam / United Kingdom Uadreams rewiew

Azam / United Kingdom
15 October 2021

Azam: Joining your website helped me

Joining your website helped me to overcome the depressive state I was in following the loss of my wife a few years ago. It also made me visit Ukraine, and now I have a connection in Ukraine, I will be there quite often until I get my lady to join me in UK or in Spain. We haven't decided yet.

Azam

Brian / USA Uadreams rewiew

Brian / USA
14 October 2021
trip to Kremenchuk

Brian: Very Professional

Vlada did an excellent job!
Polite and very helpful.
Good memory.
Good Listener.
Dreat Demeanor.
Very Professional.

Henri / France Uadreams rewiew

Henri / France
9 October 2021
trip to Kharkiv

Henri: I met a really wonderful woman

This dating site is very special, because it is very expensive, which is not a guarantee for sellecting good men. Some horrible men are very rich, as are some poor. But it’s a kind of test concerning the will for a man to meet a woman...

Overall I am very satisfied I met a really wonderful woman and without this dating site I would never met her.

Now, this is the story of my lady and Henri, alone, without the help of the dating site. Special thanks for our translator (Elena) because my lady was very confident with her, she was very friendly with me, and the translation was very good.

Jerome / France Uadreams rewiew

Jerome / France
8 October 2021
trip to Poltava

Jerome: Communication with the ladies is really simplified

UaDreams is offering great work with all the ladie’s profiles. The quality of the photo and video is impressive. And the communication with the ladies is really simplified thanks to the work of translators.

Yet before meeting Irina, UaDreams manager of Poltava agency, I was considering this company as a black box: none of the interactions are done thought the web site without direct contact. There is something to be improved here.

Ryan / USA Uadreams rewiew

Ryan / USA
6 October 2021
trip to Lviv

Ryan: I would recommend the agency and service to anyone

I am very pleased by the service provided by the agency. The translator was very informative about the process and the city. She made it comfortable during our conversations. It would be nice to mention that the city of Lviv is a beautiful city. I would recommend the agency and service to anyone.



More testimonials from   
Support questions
Support: Good afternoon, Harry!
Any problems?
You: Goodafternoon, I would like to real girls images
Support: Here real girls images
Have fun!

Thank you!

We really appreciate you choose UaDreams
and your feedback just helped us to become better.