Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.


age 30
30 years old from Poltava

Birth Date








She is



I’m looking for

16 July


163cm 5' 4''

55 kg 121 lbs



slim (slender)





Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling



University degree


Field of activity




Marital status

Widowed and I have children / 2 boy

Children age

13 y.o.17 April9 y.o.27 January

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages



Speaks since childhood



Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking



Means few sentences



Means just a few words

Autoplay video

My typical day

I adore getting up early))) whether it's a day off or a workday.))) So my typical day starts around 6-7 am. The morning always starts with a sports workout. Previously, I practiced short exercises, but over time I started to increase the load and complicate the exercises. After doing sports I take a contrast shower and prepare a delicious, hearty, and most importantly healthy breakfast.))) Every day I try to devote enough time to educate and communicate with my sons.))) We walk together. I help them with school stuff.))) Before bedtime, we can watch a movie or read a book together.)))

The type of man that I desire

For me, appearance or age is absolutely not important. In my understanding, a man should be reliable and responsible.)))) A man must be a man inside, do the appropriate things, be able to put up his strong shoulder in time, and never give in to difficulties!!!))) In men, I appreciate the ability to create an aura of calmness and safety around a woman.))) I would like it to be pleasant and easy to communicate with a man.))) So that he could listen, give a good advice, and not live a separate life, appearing at home only to sleep and eat.))))

My future goals are

For me, the main goal is family! I want to have a big and friendly family))) I am focused on marriage and raising children, on supporting family ties and values.))) I live for my family and do everything in my best to ensure that the children lived in prosperity.))) It seems to me that it is very important to educate my sons as good and worthy people so that they respect the goals of other people and will live with tolerance and respect.))) One more goal of mine is self-development! It is very important for me to go forward, learn something new, improve my skills))) I don't like to sit still.))) I enjoy the opportunity to get new experiences, travel)))

How would I describe myself

I am not an ideal in the entire universe. I am an ordinary girl with simple dreams and faith in a bright future. But it's easy and interesting with me, you just need to be close to me. I love my life and am ready to share it with someone who will fill my heart with love.

What I do in my leisure time?

My free time is a space for creativity!!!))) I adore and definitely know how to make a real holiday even out of an ordinary boring day.))) My vocation is to create a festive atmosphere!!!))) I like to read books. So we can discuss a couple of my favorite authors.))) I love walks on the nature, woods, meadows))) relaxing by the water))) I am Cancer and swimming is a delight for me.))) Sometimes I go horseback riding. My friends own a small horse yard. I really love to travel. Each new trip for me isn't just new impressions and emotions, it's an invaluable experience of communicating with new wonderful people, the opportunity to find new friends, to be in fun adventures and situations.))) Be sure, I am ready to fill your life with colorful and bright paints.)))

About my family

I have two older sisters and one younger brother.))) We are very close.))) I sincerely love all the members of my family.))) My siblings already have their own children.))) My cute little nephews.))) I really enjoy being an aunt. I always bring them some toys or souvenirs. I like to spend a good quality time with my relatives very much.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very positive, sociable and pleasant. Can find a common language with any person. Always have an interesting story to tell. She has great taste. Very pretty even without makeup. The natural beauty is immediately visible. That's great rarity. A stunning figure! She can easily be mistaken for a fitness trainer or an athlete. This lady seems to radiate positive energy and create an aura of comfort everywhere.