Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.


age 46
46 years old from Kharkov

Birth Date








She is



I’m looking for

25 December


173cm 5' 8''

80 kg 176 lbs








Marriage, Romance, Relationship



University degree


Field of activity



financial manager

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?


My Languages



Means few sentences

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

I have been working for 24 years with the management of finances and drawing up reports. I enjoy my work very much, especially the process of reflection of actions in figures. In my free time, I like to visit the cinema, make some shopping, kayaking, bicycling, skate, tourism, and spending time with animals. My travel list is not huge, I have been to Turkey, Georgia, Albania, Poland, Hungary, Greece, Russia, and Belarus. So, I would like widen my horizons and visit China, the USA, and Vietnam.) Would you like to keep me a company?)

About my family

My family is not really big.) There are my parents, sister, and nephew. My sister is 8 years younger than me. My parents don't work now, as they are retired already. We communicate with each other very well, I give them some help, and most of all I like family dinners very much.

The type of man that I desire

I wish to meet an active, positively-thinking man, with different interests in life, and a good sense of humour. That will be awesome to develop our personalities together, accept each other for who we are. I would like to give him my support and respect. I will believe in him and I am sure that this will help him to be a winner.

My future goals are

I wish to create a family with a beloved man and to be the best version of myself for my man. This is the main goal for me in the nearest future, and I am going to put all my efforts in order to make it come true. I wish to be the most caring and loving lady for my man, and to inspire him every day.

How would I describe myself

I am a very positive, sincere and kind lady. I do not like to sit still, and usually I lead a very active way of life. I am very communicative, and enjoy knowing new people. New experience and knowledge are priceless!

My typical day

I usually wake up at 6:30-7:00 am, then I have a breakfast and walk with my dog, labrador Sarah, then I do pilates and go to work. Afterwards, as a rule I have an evening walk, after it I do some housework and then I have time for rest.) I like to go to the river or forest to spend time with my friends on weekends as well.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very interesting, kind, and sincere lady! Full of enthusiasm, and charisma. We are sure, that Elena will charm a man easily, as her wide smile brightens everything around her. The lady is willing to find a man for serious relations, and we see this interest in her eyes.