en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Evgesha8414

age 35
35 years old from Cherkasy

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

19 March

Cherkasy

163cm 5' 4''

53 kg 117 lbs

brown

brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

No

Field of activity

Medical/Health

Occupation

massage therapist, laser hair removal specialist

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age

9 y.o.4 May

Want to have children?

3

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

My typical day

I wake up very early, make some breakfast, help my son to get ready for school, then I take him to school, after it I go to the gym, when I have a day off, when I am at work I go to work after school. I go to the theater at noon, after theater I take son from school and we go to his sport lessons. We always have a little bit busy days during week. We have some family dinner in the evening, after it I like to read some book or play some board games with my son.

My future goals are

The main goal is to build a good and happy family, I also plan to have some family business, like some Beauty Spa Salon, I think that Health and Beauty are always so demanding. I also plan to get High school diploma, to make my man and children happy. I think that family has to do everything together. That's why Family will be always on the first place for me.

The type of man that I desire

I am not a picky lady, I am looking for a serious mature man who will be romantic, caring, with a good sense of humor, self-confident, who will be open for some new activities and who is ready to develop himself and share everything with his lady.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very pretty Lady, charismatic, with a good sense of humor. She knows what she wants.

About my family

I grew up in a good and big family. There are 6 members in our family: mom, dad, granny, grandfather, sister and I) We always had and still have good and close relationships and high moral values and I will try to bring everything to my future family. My mom was always the best friend and the best example in everything, and now, when I am a mom, I try to be like my mom: strict, but at the same time kind and open with my son. He knows that he always can share his dreams, fears, ideas and other things with me. We have support, respect for each other's wishes and needs in our family. And I really appreciate it. I want to see and feel it in my future family as well.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active person and when I have some spare time I like to go to the gym, do some fly yoga, fitness. I go to riding horses, ride on a sup-board in summer time. I love outdoor activities, go to picnics and spend time with my son. I am also a member of the local theater.

How would I describe myself

I am very open to everything new, I love to improve my skills in everything and open for any kind of self-development.