en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Irynka8471

age 26
26 years old from Rovno

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

6 August

Rovno

157cm 5' 2''

47 kg 103 lbs

blue

blonde

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Transportation

Occupation

manager

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age

6 y.o.22 November

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Advanced

Can hold conversations about advanced subjects to good descriptive degree

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

About my family

I have dad, mom, younger brother and little princess - my daughter :) My family is really great! My parents are the kindest people in the whole world!! They supported me in the most difficult period of my life and I am grateful to them so much!! They are real example for me what family I would like to have... how it is to love and to support each other all the life!! Love them so much!!!

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time... mmm :) I wish to have more of it!!! Anyway, in my free time I like to do many interesting things I really love :) For example, singing :) It is my great passion!!! I like to write songs! Usually about love...but still I adore singing and like to do it in karaoke :) where I go with my friends when I have free time :) I also like to go to gym and to keep my body in good shape! It is also good for my health so I try to visit gym every day :) It is a pleasure for me to read some informative book, to watch a good film or funny cartoon :)

My future goals are

My dream is to be successful :) In my life, in my work and first of all in my family life! I want to find harmony in my life and I am sure I will not be able to do it without my Beloved Man! I dream to be happy in love, I want to be in love and I myself want to feel loved too :) I am looking for my man all about the world to be sure I do everything to meet him :) It is my main reason why I am here and you are reading my profile :) I really want to believe you are that man I am looking for!!! Let us make it true, dear :)

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a kind and honest man! Also faithful and caring with good seance of humour :) I value kindness and honesty in people so much and that's why I am looking for such a man!! I never accept any violence in family life because it is the worst can happen between two people... I want to feel safe with my man and to trust him as myself... and I dream to feel the same from him :) I will be really devoted wife :)

How would I describe myself

I am very sincere and trustful person... maybe even too much... and sometimes it is used by the other people against me... But I believe in the better side of people :) and there are really more kind and honest people in my life :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Iryna is a slim fairy :) Very kind and positive lady, attentive and polite... and really sweet :) She is a dream of every man :) and here this dream can come true :)

My typical day

I have just usual day as many people have... In the morning I cook breakfast, we have it together with my sweet girl and leave the house together: I take her to the kindergarten and go to my work. During my lunch break I go to the gym ;) In the evening after work I take my daughter from the kindergarten and we go to English or dancing classes :) Evening is for relax :)