Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.


age 37
37 years old from Sumy

Birth Date








She is



I’m looking for

9 April


175cm 5' 9''

69 kg 152 lbs








Marriage, Romance, Dating



University degree


Field of activity




Marital status

Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age

8 y.o.10 May

Want to have children?


My Languages



Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking



Speaks since childhood



Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

In my life, I need to have a good man who will care about me and my son! This is really important for me. I simply wish to be happy and give all my love and care to the dearest person. He needs to be kind, tender, romantic, faithful, and ready for our happy future! I wish to get married and create an amazing family with my man!

My typical day

Every day is a new opportunity for me to achieve success. I wake up early, every day I have a lot of work and I need to get everything done on time. For this, I need a healthy and delicious breakfast. I cook for myself and for my son, after that, I go to work. I work as a journalist , because of this I constantly communicate with new people. Also like to learn a lot of interesting and new things for me. In the evening after work, I like to spend time with my son or friends. I love reading interesting books, watching an interesting movies, and helping my son do his homework.

What I do in my leisure time?

I do not like to be bored and I like to spend my free time with benefit!)) Being active is the most important part of my life. I like to do sport, reading, cooking for me and my son, travel! I want to be with my son and do a lot of things for our future. I want to be smart and find out our new skills! :) Also, I like to spend time with my family and friends.

My future goals are

I have only one goal in my life: I wish to be happy and find my man. We need to be happy together and develop our love and real feelings with each other. I want to do my best for our future family! By the way, I want to be successful, achieve new goals, and improve myself ;)

How would I describe myself

I am a mother so I have to be responsible, but in my free time, I like resting! Every day I like to improve myself that is why my man will be happy with me)) I like to take different courses and develop. I finished the massage and makeup courses. I will be able to please my man and help him to relax after a long day at work, as the massage is an amazing art. I am a kind and faithful lady, I am ready to help my friends and family all the time.

About my family

My family the most important for me!)) I want to do everything for them and care about them! I grew up in a happy and loving family. I have an older sister. I trust her with the most intimate secrets, she will always support me and help. Unfortunately, my mother died early, because of this, my grandmother and father raised us.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Oksana is a tender, cute, and romantic lady! She has a shining smile and a soft, pleasant voice. By the way, she is really interested in marriage!!! It was easy to communicate with her.