en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Olya8560

age 30
30 years old from Kremenchug

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

25 September

Kremenchug

163cm 5' 4''

48 kg 106 lbs

grey

blonde

petite

No

right-handed

Sometimes

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Sales

Occupation

Consultant seller at a children's clothing store

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

2

My Languages

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to walk in parks, I like nature and the feeling of fresh air in my hands and hair. I like to meet my friends. We all have our lives, we can't communicate often, so every meeting is like a present from life. Also I like fishing, movies and shopping. And I like and feel comfortable spending time alone with myself. I like to spend my time for emotions. I want to share my mood of life for my loving partner.

The type of man that I desire

I want to find my soulmate, my lovely partner. A man who has respect to woman and wants to be happy. I want to see the world full of love and good emotions. I think, that true man has good and bad sides, but with love in heart, he cant do everything. I like to spend my time for romantic evenings, talk about everything and I dream about days full love and touches.. I have an experience, but the past is in past. I want to build a great future today. And I think when I'll find right person I'll feel it in my heart. Love has a big power over me and I want to feel it!

About my family

I was born in a small but so loving and caring full family. I'm the only child in the family. So I've had a lot of attention and love from the very beginning. But I have many cousins. That's why we have had a lot of fun on all big holidays, we played games and we grew up in humility and equality. Most of all, I value trust and support in my family. I learned from childhood that love is respect in the first place. So I'm looking for person, who knows how to love and respect. Now my family it's my cat Rita. I love Rita to the moon and back. She's my precious friend, my treasure. She's very pretty and fluffy. And now I want to find someone who I can love me as much as Rita loves me. I know, I can to that. I just need to find right person.

My typical day

I wake up at 7:30 in the morning, take a shower and take care of my body. I like when my body is fresh and pleasant to the touch. I work from 9:00 am to 6:30 pm. I like my work, so time goes quickly and quietly. I like to help people to find the things that they need. I like to go to cafe or restaurant with my friends 1-2 times a week. Usually, we get together in small company and have a ice time together. I like a place with beautiful scenery. I like the combination of an intimate talk and fun. Usually I go to sleep at 11:00 pm. That's my daily routine and I like it. Do you want to be a part of my day?

My future goals are

Of course, the most important thing is family and love. I want to create a lovely family. Only with family, soulmate and children, you can feel all real life. I dream about happy weekends with family, I dream about trips together. I have been in Thailand, Egypt, Turkey, France, Spain, Tunisia, China. All these places left their mark on my soul and heart. So I'd like to see more of this beautiful world. I want to go to Zanzibar, Dominican Republic, Israel. It will be great to visit these places with a loved one. I can understand when a man has a lot of work, has hobbies different from mine or has different political and religious views. But I can't accept meanness, lies and nervousness and indifference to me.

How would I describe myself

I'm just a calm, kind person, who wants to love and to be happy... I don't want to stay alone, I want to be really happy and make my beloved man happy. I'm a honest girl, I don't want to see lies in my life. I want to see respect to me. I want to be a good partner for my love. Because family and love is a very big part of life, which gives strength and confidence every day.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Kind, honest and cute lady. She is ready to open her heart to you. It seems like she is very honest, kind, caring and family oriented girl. It's a true gift for ant man. Don't waste your chance to meet a wonderful girl to spend the rest of your life with!! She is amazing!!! Just look at her on profile photos! It's hard not to fall in love with her!! ))