en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Polina4098

age 32
32 years old from Lutsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

7 October

Lutsk

157cm 5' 2''

47 kg 103 lbs

green

blonde

petite

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Sales

Occupation

manager

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

Children age

12 y.o.21 September8 y.o.26 December

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Polish

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I know that somewhere there is a man who is meant to be mine:), he is serious, responsible, nice, supportive, understanding, loving and very tender. This man is not afraid of difficulties and f a m i l y always goes first for him. I dream to meet him and to spend the rest of my life with this person. I hope to have a great understanding with my man, I know we will respect each other a lot and will be able to make each other happy.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a young single mother of two lovely kids, so I almost have no idea what is free time;), but I think I am very lucky, because I managed to combine one of my hobbies and my job, so I make beautiful handicrafts and organize the different expositions in Ukraine and also abroad. I have already had a chance to travel a bit and I can say that traveling is one of my passions:). When I am at home I love to play with my daughters, we paint together, sing together, cook something delicious together, watch cartoons and just have fun:).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Polina makes people around smile:), she is very positive and she makes an impression of a very serious lady who knows what does she want. She is very talented and her *works* are real masterpieces. Polina is a nice mother and her kids always look cute and happy.

My future goals are

My future goals are to have a nice family, because it is something I can`t imagine my life without, and to continue improving my skills in a handmade art, I hope to make it real successful business one day. I think it is important I can run it anywhere. My biggest goal at the moment is to meet my second half, my dear man, who will complete my personality, who will inspire me to be a very nice wife, even a better mother and I hope together we will be able to reach any goal we set. I also want my kids to have a nice future and I am ready to work hard for this.

About my family

I was lucky to be born and brought up in a loving and supportive family. My parents have always been a nice example for me of a couple where partners love and understand each other. They were always helping me in the difficult life situations. I also have an elder sister who is my best friend, she has her own family and we try to spend a lot of time together. My mom and dad help me to take care of my kids and sometimes they take them to spend a weekend with them, or they watch them when I have a lot of work. I appreciate their help very much.

How would I describe myself

I am very active, joyful and positive person:). My glass is always half full and I like to begin a new day with a smile on my face:). I am a caring and nice mother and I know I will be a very loving wife, because I have a lot of love in my heart and I look for a man who can accept and love me the way I am and I promise to do the same for him.

My typical day

I like to wake up early in order to be able to be in time everywhere:). I take kids to a kindergarten and school and then I return home and begin my work. It is very comfy that my *office* is at home, thus I save a lot of time and I even go to gym a few times a week. When I pick up my girls, we return at home and have dinner together, talk about our day while eating. I take kids to bed at around 10 p.m. and then I have a bit of time for myself. I like to take a bath late in the evening and I go to sIeep at around midnight.